Skip to product information
1 of 2

J.S. Bach: Cello Suites I II V

Gyöngy Erödi

Regular price €9,90
Regular price Sale price €9,90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Three suites for Violoncello by J. S. Bach, played by Gyöngy Erödi on a baroque violoncello in the incredible acoustics of a small chapel in the Austrian mountains. A very special and personal rendering of these iconic masterworks.